Asiakaspalvelu

Puhelin: 020 442 4110 (ma-pe klo 8.30-16.00)

Sähköposti: koulutus.asiakaspalvelu@almatalent.fi

Yhteystiedot

Sähköpostit: etunimi.sukunimi@almamedia.fi

Miia Vanninen

Koulutusjohtaja

040 342 4553

Kirsi Antola

Sisältötiimin vetäjä

kirsi.antola@almamedia.fi

040 342 4552

Johanna Hirvi

Johanna Hirvi

Koulutuspäällikkö

johanna.hirvi@almamedia.fi

050 303 0808

Marianne Peltola

Marianne Peltola

Kehityspäällikkö, yrityskoulutukset

marianne.peltola@almamedia.fi

050 597 6344

Tiia-Maria Rytsälä

Koulutuspäällikkö

tiia-maria.rytsala@almamedia.fi

040 764 0691

Iida Selonen

Iida Selonen

Verkkokoulutusten sisällöntuottaja

iida.selonen@almamedia.fi

050 438 0891

Annu Schroderus

Annu Schroderus

Tuotepäällikkö, Alma Talent Seduo

annu.schroderus@almamedia.fi

050 300 2207

Puhuja

Anna Hedman

Verkkokoulutusten sisällöntuottaja

anna.hedman@almamedia.fi

050 564 1087

Puhuja

Kristiina Lintula

Sisällöntuottaja

kristiina.lintula@almamedia.fi

050 4380835

Puhuja

Anne Åkerberg

Koulutuspäällikkö

anne.akerberg@almamedia.fi

050 438 0979

Tuotantotiimi

Riina Pakarinen

Tuotantotiimin vetäjä

riina.pakarinen@almamedia.fi

040 342 4597

Anna Fornaciari

Anna Fornaciari

Koulutuskoordinaattori

anna.fornaciari@almamedia.fi

040 342 4606

Maria Ryynänen

Maria Ryynänen

Koulutuskoordinaattori

maria.ryynanen@almamedia.fi

046 923 0559

Raija Alapartanen

Koulutuskoordinaattori

raija.alapartanen@almamedia.fi

010 665 4570

Terhi Valtomäki

Koulutuskoordinaattori

terhi.valtomaki@almamedia.fi

010 665 4764

Myynti

Leena Kalaoja

Asiakkuuspäällikkö, tiiminvetäjä

leena.kalaoja@almamedia.fi

050 528 6956

Minna Hirvonen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

minna.hirvonen@almamedia.fi

050 520 5302

Annu-Liina Märsynaho

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

annu-liina.marsynaho@almamedia.fi

050 358 2431