Koulutuksen asiakaspalvelu

Puhelin: 020 442 4110 (ma-to klo 8.30–16.00, pe 8.30–15.00)
Sähköposti: koulutus.asiakaspalvelu@almatalent.fi

Yhteystiedot

Sähköpostit: etunimi.sukunimi@almamedia.fi

Johanna Hirvi

Johanna Hirvi

Koulutuspäällikkö

johanna.hirvi@almamedia.fi

050 303 0808

Anna Hedman

Sisältöpäällikkö

anna.hedman@almamedia.fi

050 433 8867

Anne Åkerberg

Anne Åkerberg

Koulutuspäällikkö

anne.akerberg@almamedia.fi

050 438 0979

Tiia-Maria Rytsälä (perhevapaalla)

Koulutuspäällikkö

tiia-maria.rytsala@almamedia.fi

040 764 0691

Tuotantotiimi

Riina Pakarinen

Tuotantotiimin vetäjä

riina.pakarinen@almamedia.fi

040 342 4597

Anna Fornaciari

Anna Fornaciari

Koulutuskoordinaattori

anna.fornaciari@almamedia.fi

040 342 4606

Maria Ryynänen

Maria Ryynänen

Koulutuskoordinaattori

maria.ryynanen@almamedia.fi

046 923 0559

Raija Alapartanen

Koulutuskoordinaattori

raija.alapartanen@almamedia.fi

010 665 4570

Terhi Valtomäki (perhevapaalla)

Koulutuskoordinaattori

terhi.valtomaki@almamedia.fi

010 665 4764

Myynti

Leena Kalaoja

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

leena.kalaoja@almamedia.fi

050 528 6956

Annu-Liina Märsynaho

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

annu-liina.marsynaho@almamedia.fi

050 358 2431